https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com A bastion of comfort and sanity in an often uncomfortable world. Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:58:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 /wp-content/uploads/2013/02/cropped-FB-Coffee-Cup-32x32.png https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com 32 32 How Tattoos Tell Our Stories /how-tattoos-tell-our-stories/ /how-tattoos-tell-our-stories/#respond Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:58:13 +0000 /?p=49166 /how-tattoos-tell-our-stories/feed/ 0 Encouraging Words: Wisdom from Around the Web | Vol. 36 /encouraging-words-wisdom-web-vol-36/ /encouraging-words-wisdom-web-vol-36/#respond Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:41:45 +0000 /?p=48923 /encouraging-words-wisdom-web-vol-36/feed/ 0 Good Stuff This Week | Vol. 19 /good-stuff-week-vol-19/ /good-stuff-week-vol-19/#respond Mon, 15 Jul 2019 22:09:10 +0000 /?p=49157 /good-stuff-week-vol-19/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & Books | Free & Cheap Reads, July 2019 /sweatpants-books-free-cheap-reads-july-2019/ /sweatpants-books-free-cheap-reads-july-2019/#respond Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:22:01 +0000 /?p=49149 /sweatpants-books-free-cheap-reads-july-2019/feed/ 0 Tweet Roundup | Assorted Funnies, Vol. 1 /tweet-roundup-assorted-funnies-week-vol-1/ /tweet-roundup-assorted-funnies-week-vol-1/#respond Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:41:24 +0000 /?p=48679 /tweet-roundup-assorted-funnies-week-vol-1/feed/ 0 Deliciously Herbed Mac ‘n Cheese for Summer /deliciously-herbed-mac-n-cheese-summer/ /deliciously-herbed-mac-n-cheese-summer/#respond Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:35:52 +0000 /?p=49133 /deliciously-herbed-mac-n-cheese-summer/feed/ 0 For Here Please | Impostor Syndrome and Learning to Be Bold /impostor-syndrome-learning-bold/ /impostor-syndrome-learning-bold/#respond Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:44:11 +0000 /?p=49119 /impostor-syndrome-learning-bold/feed/ 0 Shelf Care | Books for Science-Lovers! /shelf-care-science-everyone/ /shelf-care-science-everyone/#respond Sat, 13 Jul 2019 00:35:52 +0000 /?p=49091 /shelf-care-science-everyone/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & Solidarity | Supporting Our Immigrant Neighbors in 2019 /sweatpants-solidarity-supporting-immigrant-neighbors-2019/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 19:08:17 +0000 /?p=49103 What We Love | ICYMI: 5 Faves You Might Have Missed | Vol. 56 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-56/ /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-56/#respond Fri, 12 Jul 2019 03:12:49 +0000 /?p=48975 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-56/feed/ 0