https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com A bastion of comfort and sanity in an often uncomfortable world. Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:45:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 /wp-content/uploads/2013/02/cropped-FB-Coffee-Cup-32x32.png https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com 32 32 Be Bold: Read Banned Books | Banned Books Week 2019 /bold-read-banned-books-banned-books-week-2019/ /bold-read-banned-books-banned-books-week-2019/#respond Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:45:14 +0000 /?p=50836 /bold-read-banned-books-banned-books-week-2019/feed/ 0 Have a Girls Night In for Your Mental Health /girls-night-mental-health/ /girls-night-mental-health/#respond Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:40:45 +0000 /?p=50871 /girls-night-mental-health/feed/ 0 September is Going to the Dogs! Celebrating Responsible Dog Ownership /september-dogs-celebrating-responsible-dog-ownership/ /september-dogs-celebrating-responsible-dog-ownership/#respond Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:41:42 +0000 /?p=50843 /september-dogs-celebrating-responsible-dog-ownership/feed/ 0 What We Love | ICYMI: 5 Faves You Might Have Missed | Vol. 65 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-65/ /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-65/#respond Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:40:46 +0000 /?p=50004 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-65/feed/ 0 12 Fun & Fabulous Lip Sync Performances /12-fun-fabulous-lip-sync-performances/ /12-fun-fabulous-lip-sync-performances/#respond Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:32:53 +0000 /?p=50824 /12-fun-fabulous-lip-sync-performances/feed/ 0 Book Rx: Your Monthly Reading Prescription | “The Escape Room” by Megan Goldin /book-rx-monthly-reading-prescription-the-escape-room-megan-goldin/ /book-rx-monthly-reading-prescription-the-escape-room-megan-goldin/#respond Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:25:12 +0000 /?p=50093 /book-rx-monthly-reading-prescription-the-escape-room-megan-goldin/feed/ 0 Catastrophe Kitchen | The Best Hot Artichoke Dip /catastrophe-kitchen-hot-artichoke-dip/ /catastrophe-kitchen-hot-artichoke-dip/#respond Tue, 17 Sep 2019 22:22:19 +0000 /?p=50076 /catastrophe-kitchen-hot-artichoke-dip/feed/ 0 Six Ways to Make Your Coffee Drinking Sustainable /ways-coffee-drinking-sustainable/ /ways-coffee-drinking-sustainable/#respond Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:27:30 +0000 /?p=49906 /ways-coffee-drinking-sustainable/feed/ 0 Good Stuff This Week | Vol. 23 /good-stuff-week-vol-23/ /good-stuff-week-vol-23/#respond Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:25:52 +0000 /?p=50054 /good-stuff-week-vol-23/feed/ 0 Ugly Steps and Crooked Railings /ugly-steps-crooked-railings/ /ugly-steps-crooked-railings/#respond Sun, 15 Sep 2019 20:02:34 +0000 /?p=50027 /ugly-steps-crooked-railings/feed/ 0