https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com A bastion of comfort and sanity in an often uncomfortable world. Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:30:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 /wp-content/uploads/2013/02/cropped-FB-Coffee-Cup-32x32.png https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com 32 32 Sweatpants & Pop Culture | A Collection of Quotes by Stan Lee /sweatpants-pop-culture-collection-quotes-stan-lee/ /sweatpants-pop-culture-collection-quotes-stan-lee/#respond Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:14:46 +0000 /?p=44534 /sweatpants-pop-culture-collection-quotes-stan-lee/feed/ 0 Making Us Laugh This Week | 17 Memes About the Mental Health Struggle /making-laugh-week-17-memes-mental-health-struggle/ /making-laugh-week-17-memes-mental-health-struggle/#respond Mon, 12 Nov 2018 03:01:50 +0000 /?p=44305 /making-laugh-week-17-memes-mental-health-struggle/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & Living | Clear Kitchen Clutter – Useful & Unnecessary Kitchen Items /sweatpants-care-clear-kitchen-clutter-unnecessary-kitchen-items/ /sweatpants-care-clear-kitchen-clutter-unnecessary-kitchen-items/#respond Mon, 12 Nov 2018 02:57:26 +0000 /?p=44227 /sweatpants-care-clear-kitchen-clutter-unnecessary-kitchen-items/feed/ 0 15 Lovable Leonardo DiCaprio GIFs /lovable-leonardo-dicaprio-gifs/ /lovable-leonardo-dicaprio-gifs/#comments Sat, 10 Nov 2018 22:55:10 +0000 /?p=44383 /lovable-leonardo-dicaprio-gifs/feed/ 1 Book Rx: Your Monthly Reading Prescription | “Need to Know” by Karen Cleveland /book-rx-monthly-reading-prescription-need-know-karen-cleveland/ /book-rx-monthly-reading-prescription-need-know-karen-cleveland/#respond Sat, 10 Nov 2018 22:48:27 +0000 /?p=44350 /book-rx-monthly-reading-prescription-need-know-karen-cleveland/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & TV | Supernatural, Season 14, Episode 5: “Nightmare Logic” /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-5-nightmare-logic/ /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-5-nightmare-logic/#respond Sat, 10 Nov 2018 18:21:02 +0000 /?p=44471 /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-5-nightmare-logic/feed/ 0 Tweet Roundup | This Week’s Funniest Tweets About Your Leftover Halloween Candy /tweet-roundup-weeks-funniest-tweets-leftover-halloween-candy/ /tweet-roundup-weeks-funniest-tweets-leftover-halloween-candy/#respond Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:21:15 +0000 /?p=44440 /tweet-roundup-weeks-funniest-tweets-leftover-halloween-candy/feed/ 0 What We Love | ICYMI: 5 Faves You Might Have Missed | Vol. 21 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-21/ /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-21/#respond Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:56:28 +0000 /?p=44194 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-21/feed/ 0 The Truce of Motherhood: How My Son’s Tantrums Opened My Eyes and My Heart /truce-motherhood-sons-tantrums-opened-eyes-heart/ /truce-motherhood-sons-tantrums-opened-eyes-heart/#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:45:27 +0000 /?p=44389 /truce-motherhood-sons-tantrums-opened-eyes-heart/feed/ 1 Top 10 Coffee-Growing Regions in the World /top-10-coffee-growing-regions-world/ /top-10-coffee-growing-regions-world/#respond Wed, 07 Nov 2018 22:18:45 +0000 /?p=44343 /top-10-coffee-growing-regions-world/feed/ 0