https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com A bastion of comfort and sanity in an often uncomfortable world. Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:30:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 /wp-content/uploads/2013/02/cropped-FB-Coffee-Cup-32x32.png https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com 32 32 23 Hilarious Posts That Are Too Relatable for People With Anxiety /23-hilarious-posts-people-anxiety-relate/ /23-hilarious-posts-people-anxiety-relate/#respond Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:30:40 +0000 /?p=45896 /23-hilarious-posts-people-anxiety-relate/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & Equality | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 2019 /sweatpants-equality-martin-luther-king-jr-day-2019/ /sweatpants-equality-martin-luther-king-jr-day-2019/#respond Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:28:43 +0000 /?p=46029 /sweatpants-equality-martin-luther-king-jr-day-2019/feed/ 0 11 Gifts for Penguin Lovers /11-gifts-penguin-lovers/ /11-gifts-penguin-lovers/#respond Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:42:19 +0000 /?p=45963 /11-gifts-penguin-lovers/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & TV | Supernatural, Season 14, Episode 10: “Nihilism” /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-10-nihilism/ /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-10-nihilism/#respond Sat, 19 Jan 2019 19:14:39 +0000 /?p=45999 /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-10-nihilism/feed/ 0 4 Fascinating Facts About Edgar Allan Poe /4-fascinating-facts-edgar-allan-poe/ /4-fascinating-facts-edgar-allan-poe/#respond Sat, 19 Jan 2019 19:03:04 +0000 /?p=45989 /4-fascinating-facts-edgar-allan-poe/feed/ 0 Sweatflix & Chill | 4 Movies for Marvel Lovers /sweatflix-chill-4-movies-marvel-lovers/ /sweatflix-chill-4-movies-marvel-lovers/#respond Fri, 18 Jan 2019 19:13:28 +0000 /?p=45824 /sweatflix-chill-4-movies-marvel-lovers/feed/ 0 What We Love | ICYMI: 5 Faves You Might Have Missed | Vol. 31 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-31/ /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-31/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:54:06 +0000 /?p=45676 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-31/feed/ 0 “When Death Comes” | A Tribute to Mary Oliver /when-death-comes-tribute-mary-oliver/ /when-death-comes-tribute-mary-oliver/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:47:39 +0000 /?p=45981 /when-death-comes-tribute-mary-oliver/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & Pop Culture | Happy Birthday, Betty White! /sweatpants-pop-culture-happy-birthday-betty-white/ /sweatpants-pop-culture-happy-birthday-betty-white/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:54:21 +0000 /?p=45944 /sweatpants-pop-culture-happy-birthday-betty-white/feed/ 0 Anxiety Blob | Anxiety Blog: Jumping Back In /anxiety-blob-anxiety-blog-jumping/ /anxiety-blob-anxiety-blog-jumping/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:46:17 +0000 /?p=45935 /anxiety-blob-anxiety-blog-jumping/feed/ 0