https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com A bastion of comfort and sanity in an often uncomfortable world. Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:21:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 /wp-content/uploads/2013/02/cropped-FB-Coffee-Cup-32x32.png https://sweatpantsandcoffee.com 32 32 Sweatpants & Humor | Overthinking Star Trek /overthinking-star-trek/ /overthinking-star-trek/#respond Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:21:10 +0000 /?p=46827 /overthinking-star-trek/feed/ 0 Good Stuff This Week | Vol. 8 /good-stuff-week-vol-8/ /good-stuff-week-vol-8/#respond Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:08:07 +0000 /?p=47106 /good-stuff-week-vol-8/feed/ 0 Honest Review | Splitting the Boulders that Hold Us, or This Isn’t the Third Love Bra Review I Thought it Would Be /honest-review-splitting-boulders-hold-us-isnt-love-bra-review-thought/ /honest-review-splitting-boulders-hold-us-isnt-love-bra-review-thought/#comments Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:54:43 +0000 /?p=47096 /honest-review-splitting-boulders-hold-us-isnt-love-bra-review-thought/feed/ 1 Sweatpants & TV | Supernatural, Season 14, Episode 15: “Peace of Mind” /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-15-peace-mind/ /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-15-peace-mind/#respond Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:52:18 +0000 /?p=47069 /sweatpants-tv-supernatural-season-14-episode-15-peace-mind/feed/ 0 What Twitter Has to Say About St. Patrick’s Day /twitter-st-patricks-day/ /twitter-st-patricks-day/#respond Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:20:47 +0000 /?p=47064 /twitter-st-patricks-day/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & Humor | I’m Really Not All That Worried About Who Reads My Facebook /sweatpants-humor-worried-reads-facebook/ /sweatpants-humor-worried-reads-facebook/#respond Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:44:04 +0000 /?p=46851 /sweatpants-humor-worried-reads-facebook/feed/ 0 What We Love | ICYMI: 5 Faves You Might Have Missed | Vol. 39 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-39/ /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-39/#respond Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:34:57 +0000 /?p=46948 /love-icymi-5-faves-missed-vol-39/feed/ 0 5 Irish Recipes to Enjoy for St. Patrick’s Day…or Anytime /5-irish-recipes-enjoy-st-patricks-day-or-anytime/ /5-irish-recipes-enjoy-st-patricks-day-or-anytime/#respond Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:31:19 +0000 /?p=47047 /5-irish-recipes-enjoy-st-patricks-day-or-anytime/feed/ 0 Sweatpants & Parenting | There’s Always a Lesson /sweatpants-parenting-lesson/ /sweatpants-parenting-lesson/#respond Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:53:03 +0000 /?p=46913 /sweatpants-parenting-lesson/feed/ 0 Encouraging Words: Wisdom from Around the Web | Vol. 19 /encouraging-words-wisdom-web-vol-19/ /encouraging-words-wisdom-web-vol-19/#respond Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:50:46 +0000 /?p=46968 /encouraging-words-wisdom-web-vol-19/feed/ 0